100+ Designers on Instagram to Get Inspiration Ideas — Recently reaching the second position of social networks with greater notoriety around the world, Instagram is considered the fastest growing social media.

*Written by Filipa Mendonça

Counting on more than 500 million active users and more than 60 million photos shared daily, is currently the second most popular social media network in the world, behind only . And when it comes to Interior Design, this social media a great source of inspiration. Therefore, Designers has selected the best professional designers to follow on this platform. CHECK THEM OUT!


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
• World’s Best Design Events in 2018 You Should Put on Your Schedule Now
• Discover the Italian Rising Talents at Maison et Objet 2018
• The 3d-puzzle Magazines You’ll Find at Maison et Objet 2018


1) Adjaye Associates

A post shared by Adjaye Associates (@adjayeassociates) on

2) Aero Studios

A post shared by AERO, NYC (@aerostudios) on

3) Agence Charles Zana

A post shared by Charles Zana (@charles_zana) on

4) Agence Louis Benech

A post shared by L (@louis_benech_officiel) on

5) Alex Papachristidis Interiors

A post shared by Alex Papachristidis (@alexsviewpoint) on

6) Alidad Ltd.

A post shared by Alidad (@alidad_ltd) on

7) Arne Maynard Garden

A post shared by Alidad (@alidad_ltd) on

8) Ashe + Leandro

A post shared by ASHE + LEANDRO (@ashe_leandro) on

9) Atelier AM

A post shared by Atelier AM (@atelieramfr) on

10) Ben Pentreath Ltd.

A post shared by Ben Pentreath (@benpentreath) on

11) BIG (Bjarke Ingels Group)

A post shared by Bjarke ingels (@bjarkeingels) on

12) Bilhuber And Associates

A post shared by Jeffrey Bilhuber (@jeffreybilhuber) on

13) Brian J. McCarthy Inc.

on

14) Carrier and Company Interiors

A post shared by Jesse Carrier & Mara Miller (@carrierandco) on

15) Carter Tyberghein

A post shared by CarterTyberghein (@carter_tyberghein) on

16) Christopher Guy

A post shared by CHRISTOPHER GUY (@christopherguyofficial) on

17) Commune

A post shared by Commune Design (@communedesign) on

18) Cullman & Kravis Inc.

A post shared by Cullman & Kravis, Inc. (@cullmankravis) on

19) Dan Fink Studio

on

20) Deborah Berke Partners

A post shared by Deborah Berke Partners (@deborahberkepartners) on


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
• World’s Best Design Events in 2018 You Should Put on Your Schedule Now
• Discover the Italian Rising Talents at Maison et Objet 2018
• The 3d-puzzle Magazines You’ll Find at Maison et Objet 2018


21) Deborah Nevins & Associates

A post shared by Deborah Nevins (@deborah_nevins) on

22) Décoration Jacques Garcia

A post shared by JACQUES GARCIA (@jacquesgarciaofficiel) on

23) Dimore Studio

A post shared by @dimorestudio on

24) Drake/Anderson

A post shared by DRAKE / ANDERSON (@drake__anderson) on

25) Fiona Barratt

A post shared by Fiona Barratt Interiors (@fionabarrattinteriors) on


26) Francis Sultana

A post shared by Francis Sultana (@francis_sultana) on

27) François Catroux

A post shared by Francois Catroux (@francois_catroux) on

28) Frank de Biasi Interiors

A post shared by Frank de Biasi (@frankdebiasi) on

29) G. P. Schafer Architect

A post shared by G. P. Schafer Architect (@gpschafer) on

30) Gachot Studios

A post shared by GACHOT STUDIOS (@gachotstudios) on

31) Greg Natale

A post shared by Greg Natale (@gregnatale) on

32) Groves & Co.

A post shared by Groves&Co. (@grovesandco) on

33) Helen Green

A post shared by Helen Green Design Studio (@hgdstudio) on

34) Herzog & de Meuron

A post shared by Herzog & de Meuron (@herzogdemeuron) on

35) Ike Kligerman Barkley

A post shared by Ike Kligerman Barkley (@ikekligermanbarkley) on

36) India Mahdavi

A post shared by India Mahdavi (@indiamahdavi) on

37) Isabel López-Quesada

A post shared by Isabel López-Quesada (@isabellopezquesada) on

38) Jan Showers & Associates Inc.

A post shared by Jan Showers (@janshowers) on

39) Jayne Design Studio Ltd.

A post shared by Thomas Jayne (@thomasjayne) on

40) JP Molyneux Studio Ltd.

A post shared by Juan Pablo Molyneux (@j.p.molyneux) on


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
• World’s Best Design Events in 2018 You Should Put on Your Schedule Now
• Discover the Italian Rising Talents at Maison et Objet 2018
• The 3d-puzzle Magazines You’ll Find at Maison et Objet 2018


41) Juan Montoya Design

A post shared by @juanmontoyadesign on

42) Kelly Hoppen Home

A post shared by Kelly Hoppen Home (@kellyhoppenhome) on

43) Kelly Hoppen

A post shared by Kelly Hoppen MBE (@kellyhoppen) on

44) Kelly Wearstler

A post shared by Kelly Wearstler (@kellywearstler) on

45) Kelly Wearstler Shop

A post shared by Kelly Wearstler Flagship (@shopkwearstler) on

46) Kemble Interiors

A post shared by Kemble Interiors (@kemble_interiors) on

47) Laplace

A post shared by Luis Laplace (@luislaplace) on

48) Leroy Street Studio

A post shared by Leroy Street Studio (@leroystreetstudio) on

49) Lorenzo Castillo

A post shared by Lorenzo Castillo (@lorenzocastillofe) on

50) Lorenzo Castillo Decoratión

on

51) M (Group)

A post shared by M(Group) (@mgroupstuff) on

52) Marcel Wanders

A post shared by Marcel Wanders (@marcelwanders) on

53) Mark Cunningham Inc.

A post shared by Mark Cunningham Inc (@markcunninghaminc) on

54) Mark and Alexa Hampton LLC

A post shared by Alexa Hampton (@alexahamptoninc) on

55) Martyn Lawrence Bullard Design

A post shared by Martyn Lawrence Bullard (@martynbullard) on

56) Michael Maltzan Architecture

A post shared by Michael Maltzan Architecture (@michaelmaltzanarchitecture) on

57) Michael S Smith

A post shared by Michael S Smith (@michaelsmithinc) on

58) Miles Redd

on

59) Miranda Brooks Landscape Design

A post shared by Miranda Brooks (@miranda.brooks.gardens) on

60) Moooi

A post shared by Moooi (@moooi) on


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
• World’s Best Design Events in 2018 You Should Put on Your Schedule Now
• Discover the Italian Rising Talents at Maison et Objet 2018
• The 3d-puzzle Magazines You’ll Find at Maison et Objet 2018


61) Muriel Brandolini

A post shared by Muriel Brandolini (@murielbrandolini) on

62) Nate Berkus

A post shared by Nate Berkus (@nateberkus) on

63) Nicky Haslam Studio Ltd.

A post shared by Nicky Haslam (@nickyphaslam) on

64) Olson Kundig

A post shared by Olson Kundig (@olsonkundig) on

65) OMA New York

A post shared by OMA New York (@omanewyork) on

66) Paolo Moschino for Nicholas Haslam Ltd.

A post shared by Paolo Moschino-Nicholas Haslam (@nicholashaslamltd) on

67) Peter Marino

A post shared by Peter Marino (@petermarinoarchitect) on

68) Peter Pennoyer Architects

A post shared by Peter Pennoyer Architects (@peterpennoyerarchitects) on

69) Pierre Yovanovitch Architecture d’Intérieur

A post shared by Pierre Yovanovitch (@pierre.yovanovitch) on

70) Philippe Starck

A post shared by STARCK (@starck) on

71) Rafael de Cárdenas Ltd./Architecture at Large

A post shared by Rafael de Cárdenas (@architectureatlarge) on

72) Richard Keith Langham Inc.

A post shared by Richard Keith Langham Inc. (@richard_keith_langham) on

73) Richard Mishaan Design

74) Rockwell Group

A post shared by Rockwell Group (@rockwellgroup) on

75) Roger Thomas Collection

A post shared by Roger Thomas (@rogerpthomas) on

76) Roman and Williams Buildings and Interiors

A post shared by Roman and Williams (@romanandwilliams) on

77) Rose Uniacke Studio Ltd.

A post shared by Rose Uniacke (@roseuniacke) on

78) Robert Kime Design

A post shared by @robertkime on

79) Ryan Korban

A post shared by RYAN KORBAN (@ryankorban) on

80) S.R. Gambrel Inc.

A post shared by Steven Gambrel (@stevengambrel) on


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
• World’s Best Design Events in 2018 You Should Put on Your Schedule Now
• Discover the Italian Rising Talents at Maison et Objet 2018
• The 3d-puzzle Magazines You’ll Find at Maison et Objet 2018


81) Sawyer | Berson

A post shared by Sawyer | Berson (@sawyerberson) on

82) Selldorf Architects

A post shared by Selldorf Architects (@selldorfarchitects) on

83) Shelton, Mindel & Associates

A post shared by SheltonMindel℠ (@sheltonmindel) on

84) Sig Bergamin Architecture & Design

A post shared by sigbergamin (@sigbergamin) on

85) Snøhetta

A post shared by Snøhetta (@snohetta) on

86) Stephen Shadley Designs

A post shared by Stephen Shadley (@stephenshadley) on

87) Stephen Sills Associates

A post shared by Stephen Sills Associates (@stephensillsassociates) on

88) Steven Harris Architects

A post shared by Steven Harris Architects (@stevenharrisarchitects) on

89) Steven Volpe Design

A post shared by Steven Volpe (@stevenvolpe_svd) on

90) Studio Gang

A post shared by Studio Gang Architects (@studiogang) on

91) Studio Peregalli

92) Studio Sofield Inc.

93) Studioilse

94) Suzanne Kasler Interiors

A post shared by Suzanne Kasler (@suzannekasler) on

95) Thad Hayes Inc.

A post shared by Thad Hayes (@thadhayesinc) on

97) Toshiko Mori Architect

A post shared by Toshiko Mori (@toshiko.mori) on

98) Tucker & Marks Inc.

A post shared by Suzanne Tucker (@tuckerandmarks) on

99) Veere Grenney Associates

A post shared by Veere Grenney (@veere_grenney) on

100) Victoria Hagan Interiors

A post shared by Victoria Hagan (@victoriahaganinteriors) on

Do you like this post? So be sure to share it on your social media channels or let your comment below. Help us to keep our blog up to date with quality content. Your feedback helps us to improve!


DOWNLOAD FREE NOW!
TOP 100 Interior Designers Selection

 has accepted the challenge and returns with this special selection of the personalities in the most creative and innovative industry, the interior design world. Do you want to know how you can get it on your own mobile device? So click below to discover now!


Source:

Amazing Dining Room Design Project by Nadya Zotova

Cecilie Manz is Chosen as Maison et Objet 2018 Designer of the Year